Sunshine Region - Home of the
National Model Railroad Association's
2017 National Convention
NMRA 2017 Orlando - The Orange Blossom Special
Where We'll Be Making Model Railroading Magical


Christmas Display Donations

The next Sunshine Region Board of Directors Meeting will be on
Sunday September 25, 2016
at the Hilton Garden Inn
11400 Marbella Palm Ct., Orlando, Florida, 32836

Looking for the donation button to send us a donation for this year's Christmas display?? It's above!

Last year we were offered the opportunity to create a Christmas train display at the holidays. We saw it as an opportunity to promote National Train Month, the Region and The National Convention at the same time. The display was a huge success and was well received. Fifteen hundred people came through the display from Thanksgiving through New Year’s. <more>

The Tropicana Juice Train

Looking for "Then and Now, The Tropicana Juice Train"?  Click Here.
Event Calendar